You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mommy, It's over!(Get Beta Packs Before They're GONE Part Seven)

in #spt5 years ago

I managed to get 50 a day or two before it stopped, but that was it. I don't have the kinds of funds I did when I started playing this game. Go figure! :)

I do have a collection that, besides my cars and homes, is probably the most valuable thing I own. Actually, even one of the cards we have in my family is probably worth less than my collection is.

Unlike the cars, the value on the collection keeps going up. It jumped $2000 in a week.

Sort:  

I use to buy them daily as well but stopped. Sounds like your collection is worth a bit more then mine but mine has jumped up in value a good $800 over the past week or so as well.

It's awesome, isn't it? Now I just hope the new cards don't render any of them less valuable somehow by making them obsolete or something.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57475.27
ETH 2375.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34