You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Splinterlands Weekly Curation Challange! Share your posts! Win Upvotes!

in #spt5 years ago

I have done good content many times, but have received good awards just a couple of times - the feeling that no one is opening posts or reading at all - so I quit doing this here! And this message is unlikely to be read by you.

Sort:  

Hi! I read ALL the messages on these (challenge posts), and reply to every one. I'm pretty proud of that.🥰 AND EVERY TIME you dropped your link here I remember upvoting you. 🥰

Because of SO MANY PEOPLE creating amazing content, the majority of my time is spent simply going through THESE posts and upvoting the links. I curate other content on the blockchain too, but tend to NOT check the SPT tag... cause after upvoting 10+ posts about Splinterlands (daily) I like to switch it up.

I'm super sorry you felt missed or ignored. It was never my intention. I say over and over again how 'IF YOU WANT YOUR POST UPVOTED PLEASE DROP IT BELOW'. If you do, I upvote you, if you don't... I literally don't have time to go to every person's post who has EVER made a post about Splinterlands. I wish I did. That'd be awesome. 😍

IF you ever decided to do this again, I'm open to upvoting you (as I never ignored you in the first place 😉).

Though I DO understand... unless YOU spend time sharing your posts and gaining a following, just making a post doesn't do anything (get interactions). It takes works... and yes, it gets SUPER disappointing. Even in my personal account I feel JUST like you-- ignored. It's human nature.

Love to have you back!

Good luck with everything else otherwise!
🥰@carrieallen

To add: I totally just realized this wasn't the account I thought it was. LOL! But you HAD been upvoted by us. And all this still stands. Leave a link, follow the rules of the challenge, get an upvote. Super simple. Our goal is to support the community. And use our upvotes for the powers of good. 🥰 @carrieallen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57028.16
ETH 2358.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40