Free SPT & BATTLE Tokens !

in #spt5 years ago

I'm sure most have made their way over to https://www.splintertalk.io but if you're still one of the few that haven't then there's no better time then the present to head on over.

Posting from the SPT site will not only allow you to earn STEEM but it will also allow you to earn SPT tokens, which is a crypto introduced to us from the minds of those behind the very fun and addictive game Steem-Monsters (Splinterlands).

Anything you post on the Splintertalk site will show on your regular Steem blog. https://www.battlegames.io works in a similar fashion except you earn the token BATTLE along side all the regular rewards that posting on the STEEM blockchain gives (Steem/SP/SBD). ....... I know what you're thinking .... hurry up and get to the FREE SPT & BATTLE part. ....

Alright, here it is .... if you leave a comment below letting me know you're posting from https://www.splintertalk.io or https://www.battlegames.io I will give you an upvote. Anyone who makes their very first comment from the Splintertalk (Or Battle) site in the below comment section will get a 100% upvote from me(you will have to tell me its your first comment from said site). Others will get random upvotes based on a secret formula.

Currently I have over 150,000 SPT staked and over 25,000 BATTLE staked. Both tokens can be purchased on the Steem-Engine exchange.

***Promotion ends at post payout or until my voting power needs to regenerate.

Sort:  

greetings, @rentmoney

excelent post man, thank you for show it to us

OOOOoooo
Secret formula you say

I use battlegames.io for almost every post I make.

And I used to use the splintertalk forum (https://monsters.tokenbb.io/)
But I use always the spt tag from peakmonsters when I make a steemmonsters related post.

Great idea and I must confess I have heard of this site from the current post. Great feed and for sure will consider posting from here my steem monsters posts and battles.

I use the battle tag / site on all my Steem-Monsters post as it lets me earn an extra rewards for a post I was creating anyways. Anything gaming related can posted from the BATTLE site (or used with its tag BATTLE).

Hope i am not late for the party a

Not late at all, upvoted :)

Must love those tournaments and battles in Steem Monsters. And I was quite surprised by this short post, act first promotion. Keep it up and hope to meet you on the battlefields!

Steem-Monsters battles are fun.

Have a great day and thanks for commenting !

I really like both communities and hope they will improve over time with the Introduction of SMT and communities!

Posted using Partiko Android

I'll have to remember this. I am working on a Splinterlands post at the moment. I will go over there and post it and then let you know. Maybe tomorrow.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sure, share the link here when its ready.

i am posting from splintertalk.io! not first time at all though)

Its good to see you are helping people...Thanks a lot for your help..Have a nice day..

Thanks for your comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87