You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Games: Comparing Splinterlands, DrugWars and NextColony

in #spt5 years ago

Nice breakdown!
I loved your money bags rating system too.
I have been playing drugwars for a few weeks only just started earning future maybe a week ago, it's kind of hard starting out later, unless there is some cooldown after battles or something I am not aware of... I get attacked several times daily.. I'm basically a farm for the older players 😂

I only just got started on nextcolony also... long way to go on that one!

Splinterlands is definitely the jewel of steem in my eyes!
Can't get enough of it. Guilds starting really soon and once the mobile app launches, I think we will have another wave of people onboarding... Make sure you guys stock up on cheap cards before the app launches!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56095.11
ETH 2533.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23