ALL-IN in Steemmonsters aka Splinterlands for this month - final week and thoughts

in #spt5 years ago

FInal week of my little experiment. As I explained in my first post, at the beggining of the month, I decided to focus all my earnings on steem in improving my steemonsters deck. And although steem price continued to drop... I think I made a good decision! And why?

My card collection at the beginning of the month:

03rqagafo0.png

My card collection today:

s2hh6flwn8.jpg

261 more cards, almost a 250$ increase in value! Of course, this value depends on the current cards price and it fluctuates, but nevertheless, it shows a great improvement... and I personally think the value of the cards will just go up!


Summoner levels at the beginning of the month:

  • Alric, Zintar and Daria: Level 4
  • Malric, Lyanna and Tyrus: Level 5

Summoner levels today:

  • Malric and Delwin: level 6
  • Alric, Zintar, Daria and Lyana: level 5

Added a new summoner to my collection, and all the rare summoners are now a level 5 minimum! And I think that is the main reason to have reached Diamond League again on last season, for the first time in months! I managed to get 1 Plado, and got a few of the epic summoners, but left them out of the leveling for now.

Some neutrals were improved as well, and a few new cards added, such as the mermaid healer. Summing it up, I think my deck got a pretty decent boost!


So... what's next?

Will I stop improving my deck for now? Hell no! I'll probably try and improve selected cards for now, instead of trying my luck on packs and orbs as the prefered option.

And now, I could use the opinion of some of the pro's out there! What do you think it's the best levelling strategy?

Trying to evolve the different splinters evenly? Focusing on one/two splinters mainly? Going for legendary summoners?

So many choices... let me know what you think! I want to meet you all on the battlefield! 😉

rgazlbwpwi.png

Still haven't joined Steemmonsters? In what planet do you live in? Click the banner below and join the fun! (It has my referral link; you can go directly to the website if you don't want to use it; either way... join in! 😎 )


@steemitportugal, a supporter of the portuguese community, is now also a witness! If you would like to give your support to this project, please click on the banner below to cast your vote:

STEEMITPORTUGAL-witness-460.gif

Sort:  

Estás mesmo empenhado... Não duvido que steemmonsters seja a melhor forma de ganhar STEEM, tal como o super8 foi em tempos. Eu é que sou preguiçosa 😄

Posted using Partiko Android

Olha que vale a pena! E o jogo está mesmo bom!

Posted using Partiko Android

This post had received 20.30% upvote from @steemitportugal account!
Vote for @steemitportugal to Witness. Your vote is very important to us!
Visit our WebSite www.steemitportugal.com (tutorials,news...)
Thank you very much.
Click here to vote
steemitportugal
Delegation for daily voting: 10SP-25SP-50SP-100SP-250SP-500SP-1000SP

Congratulations @pardinus! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 4000 comments. Your next target is to reach 4500 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64261.31
ETH 2787.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66