Free2Play SplinterLands is Here - Sorta!

in #spt5 years ago


People have been asking for free2play accounts and revenue sharing delegations for a while now.

So here it is!

This is an account that can get to the top of the Gold League and into Diamond III.

If you are interested in being approved for playing this account hit me up on the @steemmonsters discord.


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

Interesting, I run a small discord with about 8 delegated accounts given to players on a shared rewards plan and 2 with no strings attached for community play. I mainly focus on smaller accounts with summoners no higher then level 4.

How do you plan on doing your share ? I could potentially send someone your way if someone stumbles upon my discord looking for an account to play since mine are all taken at the moment.

I don't have any set plans about how the accounts will work. I'm open to offers to see what people have in mind.

I love this idea, I resteemed and will let people know that you are doing this Neal!

Awesome, thanks!

I envision these kinds of accounts as a key component to getting users on board.

The key will be developing a bot that can automatically pay out rewards shares.

that would be terrific... the people in my group have been doing it manually since reward packs were first issued, so if there is a way to automate the process then yes it will definitely fly. The only real limitation is the time to distribute everything (its a hassles for sure). But I will say that we have brought in some very good players by doing it, so yes its a very effective way to market the game!

Yes it's definitely time consuming. It took me about 2 hours last night to set it all up for one account.

haha... I know the feeling well... I can only do it on weekends for people now :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60250.23
ETH 2335.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52