You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reaching Gold League towards the end of the Season: My Splinterlands Journey #3

in #spt5 years ago

Do you know that it doesn't matter if you loose points and drop below your current league? As soon as you hit a league ONCE you have unlocked it for the season rewards, even if you have dropped an entire league below that in the meantime.

Sort:  

Hehehe... no, I did not know about that until @welshstacker, then now you are telling me, and I am grateful 👍😍And there is so much to learn, and I pretty much rely on what I read and what i learn from you and others! Thanks for pointing it out, my friend @monster-curator!
Have a fantastic weekend and take care 🥰🌺🤙
!tip

Posted using Partiko iOS

It Looks Like the MONSTERS Showed You Some LOVE While you were Battling Last Night Ms. SAVER !!!!!
@steemmonsters

https://steemit.com/splinterlands/@steemmonsters/countdown-to-untamed-the-final-reveal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31