You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Second Chance Introduction - What It Means To Me & Splinterlands!

in #spt5 years ago

Beautiful write-up. You are using your second chance very well.

If I would get #a-secondchance I would sell my Steem at the top and reinvest it into Steemmonsters the day it came out - and not only the little I got left when Steem was coming down, two months after Steemmonsters came out.

You got an upvote from:

Sort:  

Thank you for the support and encouragement @monster-curator I know right? I got in at the right time but had too much of "life" going on hence didn't really do much. Bought a few packs here and there played some... Took a long break... Oh well now is a good time with Untamed coming out and the end of the BETA packs!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67002.47
ETH 3459.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65