Epic Win Led By Silvershed Assassin - Splinterlands Battle Showoff

in #spt4 years ago

Hi guys, welcome to my Splinterlands battle show off! Here today, I'm showing off my epic win using the Silvershed Assassin.

Silvershield Assassin.png

Peep at the ultimate line up below....tbh I didn't even expect the battle to turn out the way it did, when using the Life summoner I have my usual monsters which normally involves Silvershed paladin, Peacebringer and Divine healer with a mix of any other neutrals, however for this battle, I switched things up a little and got an amazing result.

Screenshot_20200131-123718_1580470692250.png

This time I started the battle using Daria Dragonscale- a dragon summoner with the ability to increase all monsters damage power by 1. You might think that was the ultimate move, until you realise that the addition of Silvershed Knight and Silvershed Assassin was the ultimate move that landed my win. I wonder what it is with the Silvershed monsters. Anyway lets see the line up shall we.

This was the first monster on the line up, mostly because it reduces the damage from enemies ranged attack.

Followed by Manticore, one of my favorites because it has a fairly low mana of 4, and is well equipped with melee damage of 2, can fly and can also reach and comes with 7 lives at level 3. Sweeet!!!


The third monster on the line up is Silvershed Assassin, thanks to @carrieallen for pointing out this card, I almost totally underrated it. This card snipes and strikes twice, you've just got to see it in action. Imagine it has a damage of 2 and yet still double strikes, thats a damage of 4 at once, rare stuff if you'd ask me.

Next on the line is Feral Spirit another one of my favorites, at this point you should know that I like cards with low mana but heavy damage, lol, who wouldn't. Feral spirit has a mana of 3 with a damage of 2 at its current level and its also useful for snipping, small but mighty yeah?! Lol.


Parasitic growth is one of my best untamed cards for obvious reasons, with a mana of 4 and damage of 2 at level 3, it sure comes in handy with its special ability of seeking out the enemies weakest card and killing it off first before moving on to the next weaker card. I like that guy!
This was the final blow, Silvershed knight has the ability to make all other monsters on the deck stronger by increasing their damage by 1. Don't forget that the summoner "Daria dragonscale" also does the same, now putting them on the same team automatically increases all my monsters melee attack by 2, so if Feral spirit normally has a melee damage of 2, with SK and DD in the deck, Feral spirit will automatically have a damage of 4, same thing goes for the remaining monsters.

Meanwhile, remember Silvershed Assassin snipes with double strike, now with SK and DD in the game, Silvershed Assassin automatically has the ability to double strike with damage of 3 each time which makes it inflict a damage of 6 on the enemies monster at a go, with such lethal combination it is so hard not to win. Infact, the win was so cool it made it seem too easy.


Without any further ado, here's the replay for you to feed your eyes on.
https://steemmonsters.com/?p=battle&id=4cc2979bd03178744f96c678511e8e9616fbee63


And that's it for today's show off folks, if you'd like to join me in having this awesome gaming experience, here's my referral link

Don't forget that if you don't have a steem account or haven't bought any cards, you can still play for fun by registering with your Email address. This will allow you access to a lite account. The real deal is when you buy your cards and build your deck, because only then will you have access to tournaments, daily and season quests.

If you're game, I'm always up for a challenge. Hit me up and get your ass whooped.

Battle till you drop!!!! See ya.

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgnMN1qkakyef4hhL9.gif

Sort:  

YAAAAS!
I totally feel like we all 'forget' cards sometimes. A friendly reminder makes all the difference. Honestly, I also forgot about this card until I was just going through looking at artwork...
Thanks for posting! Have fun!
🥰@carrieallen


Woohoo!

You have been manually curated by the @splinterlands / @steemmonsters team for the SHARE YOUR BATTLE WEEKLY CONTEST!

Thank you for SHARING your Splinterlands content with the world! The more the merrier!

Enjoy your juicy upvote and keep creating excellent Splinterlands content!

Strategic!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60845.74
ETH 2912.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67