You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Be Prepared: Get Beta Packs Before They're GONE Part Three

in #spt5 years ago

I plan on buying a few more pack next payday. I would like to do so sooner but I also want to keep a few extra steem handy just in case. I love the game so far but need to focus on boosting up my cards so I don't lose every battle I take on. I guess I need to spend a bit more time reading over the how to's and strategies of the game. I'm sure that's my biggest weakness- not fully understanding the cards and placement.

so what happened after all the beta packs are gone? will more be available in the future or will it be buying on the market only?

Sort:  

Eventually a new set of cards will be released and sold in boosters but rumor has it that there will be a short period of time with no Boosters for sale.

Guess I better pony up the money/steem soon then. -thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64866.50
ETH 2555.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65