You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Games: Comparing Splinterlands, DrugWars and NextColony

in #spt5 years ago

Just got into Steemmonsters and god it's addicting! I was earning around 1 DEC at Bronze 3 but as I play more games and rise in divisions I start earning way more now. Bronze 1 win earns me around 5 DEC now if I beat a higher division opponent 🔥🔥

About Drugwars, I invested around 30 STEEM when the game was first launched and got back at least triple the Steem in less than a month.
I somehow got bored of it to tell you the truth, not my style 🤔🤔

Never tried playing NextColony but as I see people posting tons of positive feedback I think I'll try it out soon 😁😁

Great blog @flauwy , off to play Splinterlands now.
Peace ✌✌

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56095.11
ETH 2533.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23