Sort:  

Serpentine soldier.gif
Serpentine soldier, GIF created by @clove71

That's a nice one!

@clove always makes awesome gifs!

Thank you @rentmoney how is the start of the season going for you?

Posted using Partiko Android

Its going good, I plan on starting today's daily in about an hours time.

How about yourself?

!BEER

I just got accepted into a guild and finished my quest earlier today but a new one has come up for me to do. I am only in Bronze 1 so have to play more to level up!

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice, good luck to you and your guild.

I hope you hit a GFL in your next Daily :)

!BEER

I wish!! You too!

Posted using Partiko Android

Command accepted!

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @khimgoh, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64236.48
ETH 2519.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66