Let The Power Of Compounding SPT BEGIN! What's Your End Of Year SPT Goal?

in #spt5 years ago

0_okYR2faBE_r8HQab.jpeg

Oh hi,

I got my first returns of SPT today (thanks to a few awesome people like @flauwy @mattclarke @travelgirl and I believe @inertia ) so sorry if I forgot a few people. As you can see from the picture below, I more than doubled my SPT and staked it. I'm making a bullish goal of 100k SPT by the end of the year.

Screen Shot 2019-06-17 at 9.11.34 pm.png

Guess that means you'll be seeing a lot more Splinterland content from me. Luckily I'm enjoying the new cards/rules/DEC so I play everyday now! Super jealous of the Mavericks that got airdropped SPT though, that's like free money, boo. Finally I can try be an orca/whale in one form or another on Steem with this SPT goal.

My pulls from today's daily quest:

Screen Shot 2019-06-17 at 8.20.05 pm.png

Do you have an end of year SPT goal?

Take care, honey bears.

Kevin

Sort:  

I'm still getting used to new things.
Hope to get some SPT in the future.
Thats my goal.....any SPT.

I find just spending a bit of your steem to get the first 1000 spt helps a lot. Best of luck, my man!

Gosh you are right, its really exciting with this new token and I am hoping it will be as great like all of the Steem monsters ideas. Also use the forum more cos there you don't really need to make a post and still can chat about the game :)

Yeah i use the forum when I remember. I'm not vlogging atm so these posts keep others informed about what I've been up to 😃

Posted using Partiko Android

Great isn't it? When I was first reading up on bitcoin 5 years ago, I never imagined I'd be allocating 3 different cryptocurrencies to a mate, with 2 clicks of the mouse; at no cost to myself :)

YES, it's rocking. And delegation to @steemmonsters bringing in even more sweet ass DEC. They never needed a Steemit delegation which is so cool

It is, and aggroed's indicated they're working on making account creation tokens tradeable; which will mean those with sufficient RCs can make the tokens, then sell them to the likes of Splinterlands and Partiko (which is running on empty currently).

I have full trust in @aggroed these days. I turned from an early adopter to believer. Power to the steem!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, @kevinli!

You just got a 2.81% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97