You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Splinterlands- Level 1 Summoners and Monsters Success!

in #spt4 years ago

I'm glad the results were satisfactory to you! I believe you've won around 30 reward cards total, over 2000 DEC and are eligible for 22 season end reward cards and that's with almost a third of the season left to play. Not bad, and a great example of how quickly you can grow with a simple deck. I would almost bet a person could rent these same cards you played for less then 5-10 a day. This is why i am so thankful to @yabapmatt and @aggroed and the whole team. They are doing an amazing job for all the players, from the top to the very bottom! Great job all!

Sort:  

5-10 steems for the deck? I may plan to try that out next season and rent out some cards in a new account to see how that plays out.

Although players can get good returns with level 1 cards I think upper levels have better roi. I play a level 3 account and have more than double in DEC and triple in reward cards.

I do agree with you there are many options players can do with the game. Definitely fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65229.52
ETH 2946.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67