My Season Card Rewards: First time ending the season as a Champion!

in #spt4 years ago

Well I finally got the pop-up below after playing this game for almost 2 years now. On the 35th season, the highest league I reached is the CHAMPIONS League giving me 80 Loot Chests as season rewards.


SM02.jpg

And without further ado, here are my season card rewards:


image.png

I didn't manage to Screenshot ALL my card rewards from the last season in one image but the cards worth noting are: the legendary death monster "Fallen Spectre" and the common gold "Flame Monkey".

I've already leveled up my Fallen Spectre to level 3 though so I was hoping for at least other legendaries but a legendary is still a legendary so I'm somewhat grateful. XD


image.png

And thanks to the golden "Flame Monkey" I got from the season end rewards I was able to level mine to level 6 now, with an increased HP of +1.


image.png

The best part of my SteemMonster journey for today though is not the legendary nor the golden Flame Monkey I got today but my DAILY QUEST for today.

Today, without even using any potions (I have set mine to only use potions on orbs or packs and not rewards), I got the golden epic "Pyromancer".


image.png

And since I got quite lucky with what I got today, I decided to buy again some cards. Today I bought a level 3 Chain Golem.


image.png

SteemMonsters should really consider adding a quick HIVE-to-Steem or HIVE-to-DEC conversion on their site for easy buying of cards. I'm aware they have HIVE-to-Credits but I used it last last week on MonsterMarket.io and I didn't get my 3% cashback. So I have to convert my HIVE to Steem or DEC first to get my little 3% back. XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68220.71
ETH 3321.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74