Finally made it to the CHAMPIONS LEAGUE this season!

in #spt4 years ago

Well right on schedule I guess! XD

With 2 days and 4 hours+ left before the current season ends, I FINALLY managed to sneak through again the CHAMPIONS LEAGUE guaranteeing myself 80 sweet loot chests! Woohooo! XD


Champion.jpg

For the last 4 seasons I have been employing this strategy of doing 15 ranked matches in the morning and around 15 matches in the evening. And based on what I experienced during that 4 seasons, playing in the evening gives me a higher win-rate percentage compared to my matches in the mornings.

The reason why I split my matches (morning and evening) was because the first time I did it, I was matched up against a lot of opponents who 'surrendered' during the preparation stage on the evening which made me reached the CHAMPIONS LEAGUE for the first time. A feat I don't normally see when I play in my morning plays.

Even today, I got 3 'surrenders' solidifying my spot here in the CHAMPIONS league. I normally see this surrenders 2-3 days before the season ends which eventually helps me secure my 80 Loot Chests every season. XD


image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63131.59
ETH 2586.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78