My Reward Summary (SteemMonsters) from last season!

in #spt4 years ago

Well another season has again ended and time to check whether I got more DEC from QUESTS/BATTLES from the previous season compared to the last last one and also check how much POTIONSSSSSSSS I have gotten. XD


image.png

According to https://monstermarket.io/analyze-rewards, from July 17 2020 to Aug 01 2020, it seems I have gotten myself 6902.102 DEC from winning my ranked matches. This is an increase of ~300 from last last season's 6600.098 DEC.

I stayed for around 3-4 days in the CHAMPIONS I league the previous season compared to my last-minute miracle of breaking through the CHAMPIONS I league last last season but to see that I only have gotten a 300 DEC increase is honestly disappointing. T_T

In terms of total CARD BURN VALUE of all the cards I have gotten the previous season, well I got 7560 DEC which is ~2000DEC increase compared to the total card burn value I have gotten last last season which was only at 5660 DEC.

This goes to show, a single RARE GOLD matter! Lol

As for the total accumulated DEC's I have gotten from completing my daily quests, well I have gotten 6365 DEC the previous season which is around 659 DEC increase from the last last season.

I have also gotten more UNTAMED PACKS the previous season which was at 6 compared to the 3 packs I have gotten from the last last season.

OVERALL, I think staying in the CHAMPIONS I league for 3-4 days did really increase my overall rewards although to be honest I am somewhat disappointed by the little increase since I was expecting at least a thousand+ DEC increase. XD

Sort:  

Get free upvotes for your Splinterlands posts on steem in my weekly challenge. Tell your friends!

https://steempeak.com/splinterlands/@dreamryder007/37e9mq-dreamryder007-weekly-steem-challenge

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51