CLOSED: Thoughts plus a giveaway.

in #spt5 years ago (edited)

I was a bit slow to the party, but after reading a post that I cannot find to link to (sorry to whoever you are) I have added a Brilliant Quest Potion to my game. It just makes sense - an Orb costs 2500 DEC, gives 5 cards, a Beta pack costs a similar amount if you buy it through Steem Engine (I hope that's how you buy Beta's, they are around 1 STEEM cheaper there than from SM directly) With the Potion you get 25 cards over the 5 days (yes rewards cards but still...).

Anyway, nothing outstanding has come of it yet, maybe I need more potions...


New Giveaway - 300 SPT

spt.JPG
Source: Steem Engine

To enter, simply pick a number between 1 and 100. Closest wins. If more than 1 person picks a number, the earlier post counts. If there is a tie, the earlier post counts. This contest will close 24 hours from now, and a new one will most likely start then.

Up-vote and re-steem not required (but feel free if you wish).

Going to tag all previous entrants. If you don't wish to be tagged, let me know and I'll stop.

@minhaz007, @akomoajong, @bitandi, @gillianpearce, @mastersa, @travoved, @guurry123, @cryptojiang, @adal111, @che-shyr, @ronaldoavelino, @wonderwop, @cwow2, @chekohler, @j85063,

Prize draw from yesterday's post.

prize1draw.JPG

The Winner is - @cryptojiang

Congrats, you 300 DEC is on its way.

Thanks for playing, have a great day,

John.

Sort:  

17

71 Thanks!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62836.52
ETH 2558.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72