GOLD Card Comment GIVEAWAY

in #spt4 years ago

How to Get Your Gold Card

F73B2C893EBD450B8315AA2A96038B7C.jpeg

Here's the card I'm giving away. It's one that needs to be nerfed in my opinion. It's a very powerful card because it poisons and double strikes. If you don't like or already have this card leave a comment on which card you want or need of similar value and I'll send you that one instead. That's it. All you need to do is comment. There's going to be just a few people actually commenting so it's an easy contest. If you're not yet a Splinterlands player then get in the game here:
https://steemmonsters.com/?ref=jeremiahcustis

Don't be afraid if someone goes all Shakespeare and writes a badass comment. I'll look at everyone's cards who comments and give them something they need. I'll take a snapshot of me sending you the card from Splinterlands and reply to your comment with that plus my human writing.

What Positive Effect Has the Game Had on You?

DF4BFF3DCE184E6C9A4EEFE41BF6BDAE.jpeg

This game literally saved my life. Last year I lost everything. I was jobless, depressed and broke. I didn't think that my cards were worth anything until I checked with Splinterlands' REGISTRATION Discord bot to see the total value of my cards. You can check yours here:
https://discord.gg/URWbf3

Just type $stats YOUR NAME in the registration table to see how much all your cards are worth.

BDEB3A9FFD54414B8F1D14CE0F1BC59E.jpeg

It will look like this.

Become a Foundling

B043EF2154DD45F9A4375EC69D6D8F4B.jpeg

I have a few slots available in my GUILD, Mandalorians, so feel free to join us. This game is headed for a major upgrade when it starts selling digital real estate. Hopefully GUILD owners are already land owners, but GUILDS are great for players to chat and earn more DEC either way.

39FC411A3F084AFB81A0E2C8F55150C5.jpeg

It seems like DIAMOND I is my new barrier. I can peep in for a bit until I get smashed down with people who have MAXed everything. I remember GOLD LEAGUE was the same. How high have you gone in the game?

Sort:  

Join STEEM premier gaming community. (https://steemit.com/trending/hive-103219)
INVEN Gaming community is the representative gaming community of STEEM blockchain.
The INVEN Gaming community was supported by 500K SP from STEEMIT.

If anyone posts a game to the INVEN Gaming community, they can receive STEEM rewards and INVEN Gaming token 'IV'.

INVEN Gaming Discord Channel: https://discord.gg/vyPHGk6
The INVEN Gaming community is run by the STEEM Witness @roadofrich team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.26
ETH 2583.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80