Pre weekend daily quest

in #spt5 years ago

Hi Steemit Friends

Today I had my strong splinter as my daily quest (water) but I didn't seem to play too well. Maybe it is end of the week and brain is not function as well as it should. Placing the cards in the wrong orders or just not reading the rules properly.

After a few more games than I intended, I have finally finished the quest. There are only 3 cards today as I am still in silver league after the new season started. With the potions activated, nothing special today

The other thing is I won't be renting any cards this season. I did so for the last 2 and wasted them big time. I spent all that money and didn't end up having time to go up the rank as I have intended. I bit disappointed but at the same time you just do what you go to do.

silver.png

silver1.png

japanguide.png

Sort:  

Thank you for your continued support towards JJM. For each 1000 JJM you are holding, you can get an additional 1% of upvote. 10,000JJM would give you a 11% daily voting from the 700K SP virus707 account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50