Gold foil and epic in quest rewards... 3 epics in 4 beta boosters

in #spt5 years ago

Today it took me a long time to finish my daily quest. I had the fire splinter and just could not finish the quest for the life of me. When I finally did finish I got these cards.
vaze7p7x07.png
An epic Daria and a gold foil sea monster. That's a pretty good reward day!

I opened some beta boosters too.
My first one looked like this.
ox00sldxan.png
Pretty bland and not really making me want to open any more but I got the nice daily rewards so I have to try another one.
e6rgbvik9p.png
Epic serpent of the flames... ok I got the bug...
549dq78qp6.png
Wow 2 epics and a rare... nice pack!!
Pack number 4
38z9irb8b2.png
2 life rares... I guess I am done opening packs for the night... I really want to open another but if I do I may not have any to open tomorrow...

Sort:  

Wow nice cards you've got there congrats!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61191.20
ETH 2972.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48