MY JOURNEY @SPLINTERLANDS

in #spt4 years ago

Hello all steemmonsters lovers,

How was your daily quest?

Mine was with Water Splinter again.

Here are the rewards I got from chest.


dykzwr.png


Total 03 cards (One Epic card), DEC and Potions.

Last day participated in one tournament also. I was kicked ut in second round, and to my surprise I was on 67th position and got 100 DEC also as price.
adjpl3.png

I was trying to upgrade my deck but I don't have much steem in my account to spend, But I have good GF cards in my deck, so I plan to trade the same for normal foil. I was looking for Legendary and Summoners. I post on some channels on Discord also.
And Finally able to trade my one of GF Alpha card for One legendary and Three Untamed Summoners.

wgx1fk.png

pxwz3t.png
It was a nice trade @brandonk

MAGNOR

h47wtn.png
MAGNOR has massive life, attack& mana cost. I really wanna this cards to be added in my collection. Thanks to @brandonk. Next Target is to upgrade the same to level 2.
At level 1 It has TAUNT ability and at level 2 it will unlock Enrage also. Because of TAUNT - All enemy Monsters target this Monster (if they are able to).
Enrage - Has increased Melee attack and Speed when damaged.

I am looking for DELWYN DRAGONSCALE to exchange with GF. Anybody interested please reply.


This season I am playing a delegated account also. The delegated account is a mix of Alpha, Beta cards.
I have claimed two quest reward and sharing that also.

i3phcs.png


Now my four summoners (Rare) are of lvl4 and one dragon (common) is of lvl5 😊

Here is current evaluation of my account.

ntbwug.png

Here is my current position in game.

8ue298.png


I am a member of Team Possible Power Guild. To join the discord group click on link
You will find really nice people and informative too.

Thanks for stopping by my Post.

Don't forget to follow and upvote.

If you new and want to try the game here is my affiliation link
You can joint the official discord group also (please find the link at the end of the post).

Thanks to @minimining for delegated cards.
v3vldp1qdh.png

Commenting is rewarding now. Don't forget to comment to get a change for earn cc token :)

v3vldp1qdh.png
hvcnmj.gif

SPLINTERLANDS DISCORD
SPLINTERLANDS TELEGRAM

Sort:  

Thanks team...

You have used the Hashtag #[CC] and can now reward 221.0 comments under your post with one CC.

More information about the Commentcoin-Project can be found on this account.
You can easily add an upvote to this post to support the project.
Thanks for using it.

Happy comments.
Your CC-Team:
@kristall97 ([Code-Designer])
@alucian ([Project-Designer])

Thanks team
!TRDO

You have received 5x upvotes from the members of @steemexplorers from your free link submission in our discord server. Steemexplorers is an initiative bringing information on various Steemit services and communities in a central discord to save you time and help you grow. It's free, it's easy, and it's here to help you in so many ways. Come by our discord to learn more! Link to Discord: https://discord.gg/6QrMCFq. Our team also offers an additional upvoting service called @givememonsters where you can presently trade in 1 to 10 DEC from the Steem Monsters game for up to $0.03 upvotes on ANY steemit posts. The vote purchasing value here is some of the best returns on your investments that you can find anywhere so come by and visit this service today!

Nice! I have also traded with brandonk and he is a really nice guy. Glad you got something good out of him. Funny though, with your cards, you should be able to reach champion. I only have level 1 cards and I am as high as you are.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62800.25
ETH 2449.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57