daily quest, beating decks leveled higher

in #spt5 years ago

Today was a fire splinter quest. I had a couple of good battles where I beat decks that had monster at higher levels then mine. The first was against @sm-skynet you can check it out here
1m8nwg.png
I also had this battle against @karenmckersie who had monsters leveled higher than mine again.
h6mfdr.png

I beat both opponents :)
I finished my quest still in Gold II and got these rewards.
2nfa3o.png
I wish the manticore was gold foil though.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Great! A question for you. I WON an Untamed. What do I do with it? 😁
!Trdo
!BEER
!DERANGED

Well you can open it to try your luck with seeing what cards are inside or you can sell it on steem-engine... right now is a bad time to sell them on steem-engine. The steemmonsters company just did a promo deal and lots of packs were sold. Some people bought a lot and then are reselling them on steem-engine so prices are depressed.

oh epic card and manticore is useful. Congrats on the wins.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63207.55
ETH 2571.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82