Boom- Its ROBO-DRAGON KNIGHT

in #spt4 years ago


Hello all friends,
Last day was amazing on Splinterlands.


When I login ans checked the quest status it was with water splinter, which one of the weakest team in my collection. I thought to give ta try.
I played the 11 matches and and win the 5 and completed the quest.


image.png
image.png
image.png


After the quest completed ots time to open the loot chest. I saw a shaking chest and wish to be a new Legendary card and BOOOOOM.....

Its ROBO-DRAGON KNIGHT

image.png

Its like wish comes true (Why I have not wished for GFL😎 ).
Current price is $2.8... Not bad...
image.png


Let me know in comment if you pulleda nice card from loot chest....
Thanks....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64187.99
ETH 2761.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73