You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 64 🃏cards in this Steem🐉Monsters ⚔️Season!

in #spt5 years ago

Oh... it was not meant to be sad... Apparently I have to work on my words positiveness too 😁.

But thanks for the feedback and to care for finding it out here. I was actually just starting a conversation, not even trying to "apply" yet for the shares post. But awesome to see you guys curating. That's what I wanted anyway.

I am so used to sneak on everyone's profiles and posts that I don't bother sometimes with sharing, because I assume I need to "investigate" first. But yes, I shall make it easier next time. Thanks again.

I 💖 emojis 😎

Sort:  

I'm so glad (that you weren't sad)! That's my bad. I see a lot of 'woah is me' around these parts. 😉

And I'm glad you reached out. Sometimes a little encouragement goes a long way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66565.59
ETH 3503.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72