Untamed Dragon Card Design (And A Message To The Splinterlands Team)

in #spt5 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Untamed Dragon Card Design (And A Message To The Splinterlands Team)


I have moved all my content away from the now centralized and controlled Steem blockchain to the decentralized Hive blockchain.

Sort:  

greetings, @flauwy

excelent idea!!!!

Damn! Those frames are pretty badass! 💯

Posted using Partiko iOS

Awesome post as usual! I love Stealthtrader's card too!!He is great - always posting on IG, etc. great Splinterlands content!
logo_untamed_1200 (707px, 12fps).gif

Thank you @clove71 Splinterlands is my digital family! I love sharing about everything there is going on!!

Mercy! That was a fast reply. I appreciate your kind words.

Tip: When you upload your amazing GIFs to Steempeak, you see that it shows an image text below the GIF. You can edit that by changing the pointy brackets content in markdown, which by default puts in the name of the GIF. However, it can be much better for SEO purposes, to put in something more search engine friendly. What exactly, is up to you and the team - but it can help with Google and co.

Thanks again, mate. Saved as Steempeak templates; just got to remember to use them :)

If they don't hire you now then they are making a BIG Mistake. Good Luck in your New Career @flauwy

Your profile is really interesting, so cool to get to know a little more about you my friend. Hopefully the guys running Splinterlands can realize the great member their team will gain if they hire you.

Kindest regards.

Very interesting to see your background in this space. Your passion makes a lot of sense now.

I would love a gold foil legendary summoner graphic, archmage arius stat boosts. My face. That would be the best! Keep up the nice work.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Can you please provide me with the photo of yours that you want me to use?

Ya, I will upload and link it for you when I get home. Thanks!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Very cool brotha! Thank you the card is very awesome!!

It was a pleisure to create it for you. The cartoon filter is actually pretty awesome, although your photo was ideal for it. I have tried some photos of myself and they all looked rubbish with it. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69831.92
ETH 3744.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77