You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Taking A Look At The Clever Design Decisions of @steemmonster Legendary Cards and Why They Are A Great Investment

in #spt5 years ago

The first video of the martial ,I'm going to try it ,I had some setsback when I asked someone to do that against me.It could be fun and a benificial exercise.The Bruce Lee video reminded me of this:

speaking of dapps
I know couple of them like steemhunt ,dlike and partiko
I like partiko for the fact that it has such a nice design. I gave the others ones a look
they turned out to be games.For a while I was perplexed why blockhain and gaming could be a thing what kind of problem is it solving? steemmonsters home page gave some neat applications for it.I also have checked steam engine ,I'm quite intrigued of the uses of it.

Sort:  

The biggest and most immediate use of blockchain for the games is user owned and user traded assets for MMO/Collectible Games. For an example you can trade @steemmonsters cards like you would trade physical Pokemon cards. You 100% own your assets. Imagine playing an MMO for a while and having the ability to sell your in game items in an open market for real $$$

I make at least a good $0.25 everyday playing @steemmonsters for 20-30 minutes everyday. When I win a Legendary Card or Gold Card, the numbers get much higher.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62068.40
ETH 2417.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56