You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Splinterlands Discord, Facebook & Telegram Update & Giveaway!

in #spt4 years ago

Yeah, the mobile site is way more easy to use on smartphone ! I love it ! I use it to play ranked battles, and when I want to play tournaments, I switch to the "PC" site.
Just one problem : "Because of you" I used to wait 2-3 seconds before submit my team .... DON'T DO THIS ON THE MOBILE SITE !!!!! I lost severals battles because of that : as soon as the timer reached 0:00, you fled 😂😂

I also subscribed to your Youtube channel and hope you will put all your next videos on it, so with the notification I'm sure I will not miss one ....

P.S. : I look forward to tomorrow's Telegram Trivia Contest !!! I hope there will be many participants !!

Sort:  

Thank you so much for subscribing to my YouTube for clove71 HERE filled with Splinterlands content! Soon I will finally have 100! LOL! I have sent you some DEC! Have a wonderful season-ending!!! Let's Goooooooooooooo!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64381.21
ETH 3475.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50