The hang of opening packssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #spt5 years ago

Hey gamers!
Recently I started to involve myself in playing Splinterlands. The relentless news and updates for the game gave me curiosity so, why not start? And I must say, it is really fun. Specially the Market makes me a quiet observant.
Anyhow..

Do you find yourself in the position to open packs, orbs, potions? I have never been interested in pack openings. But since it's on steem I gave it a shot. Quiet frankly it doesn't trigger me. As I have thought. Too bad because this could be kind of a drill!

So far I have bought 3 Untamed Packs on Steem-engine. Discount rules!
image.png

Immediate rewards with a legendary card. Isn't that nice?

And here are the other two:
packs.jpg

Boring! value of .33$

Also did I buy some other things to open.
Actually this one legendary that I got made me increase in ranking way more than anything else. And now I am in the need of Summoners and the best way to get them is trough the market. That's what I will do!
By the way, if anyone is interested, you can analyze pack openings on monstermarket.io

On which market do you prefer trading your cards?
Greets

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67095.54
ETH 3462.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71