You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let’s Speculate – What will the new Splinterlands cards edition be like?

in #spt5 years ago

I agree with you analysis it's also going to be so hard to want to hold on to DEC because everyone will want these new cards.

I'm hoping they introduce more summoners and perhaps another summoner that can be won instead of just having to buy them all the time

I'm trying to store as much DEC as I can because as it gets burned they could be worth more and allow me to buy even more cards and better cards

Sort:  

Yep ... reward summoner would be nice :)
I just cant hold the DEC ... spending it all the time and buying cards ... hope will continue to earned in nice amounts :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60811.44
ETH 2350.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52