You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Splinterlands Quest Reward 5 - Got 3 Rares! - Diamond III Unlocked!

in #spt5 years ago

Rusty still rocking @akomoajong 😆 I got some rusty too .. but I still hanging around gold 1 for more than 4 days now..hahaha.. too stubborn to try different Splinter except the one needed to to complete the dq.

Good luck on your next Reward claims

Sort:  

Sadly, I can't remember ever using it. It'll get burned for DEC 😂

With me, I use the splinter required for dq only when I see a possibility of winning with it. Last time I had earth, I played for over an hour before I could use it for the first time because during that time I only got melee Mayem, super sneak, healed out + broken arrows battles which doesn't favour earth

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57241.75
ETH 2428.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40