My First Reward of the season

in #spt5 years ago

Hi Everyone 🙋

This will be my first post about steemmonsters, I just want to try it, whether I can keep posting about my activity on steemmonsters aka Splintersland for next 14 days.

I started this season from Gold 2, got Lyana's call and then I rank down to Gold 3 then keep playing and then I ranked back to Gold 2, back and fro about 3 times before I completed the quest😅

Screenshot_2019-08-18-00-24-49-432_com.android.chrome.png
Not bad and not surprising too


1 Epic, 1 rare and 5 Commons worth for 435 DEC and only drain the ECR to 91%

Screenshot_2019-08-18-00-33-34-105_com.android.chrome.png
With this DEC rewards from winning 6 of 10 battles to complete a dq, I got a total of 1003 DEC


I know I can get more up to 1k Dec before the ECR touch 80%, but I have more things to do😆

Screenshot_2019-08-18-00-46-53-738_com.android.chrome.png
First battle of the day


My new player doesn't really love the green army, but she just doesn't want to change it and try her best. At least she made the last 4 battle winningstreaks

Screenshot_2019-08-18-00-47-14-408_com.android.chrome.png
The last battle of the day


Good deck on the hand of a bad player means a disaster, bad deck on the hand of good player means great job. But a good deck on the hand of a good player means Victory. My question is why unknown player always wants a good big deck to play?

Well.. because there's a lot of big nice deck out there and some of it belongs to one or two players only, the opportunity to experience a big deck and enjoy the game will always comes and open for everyone. Just keep your eyes open and grab the first chance you find.

Thanks and see you on the battlefield 💪

Sort:  

Congratulations @chasingunicorns! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61986.23
ETH 3026.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75