Four Pirate Quests In A Row

in #spt4 years ago

This must be a new record for me. Never gotten more than three quests of the same splinter in a row before and luckily, i had just upgraded my Water Deck yesterday.

I find that with my Level 3 summoner and upgraded cards like the Medusa, Water Elemental and Sea Monster, Silver II is a lot more enjoyable even in the first week of the season.

Rewards

Today's rewards weren't the best. I was tempted to buy a potion but i'll save it for upgrading another summoner instead - whichever quest i get tomorrow.

Sort:  

I Like #PirateSunday You should come and Do a Post on Sunday and use The #piratesunday TAG. I usually Give an UP Vote for People that Post on #PirateSunday.............

I hadn't heard of the tag till now but I'll be sure to do so! Thanks for letting me know.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57019.68
ETH 2888.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61