You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What a Lucky Day in the history of My splinterlands journey

in #spt4 years ago

OMG! This is so exciting!!

So... just to let you know, I have also still never pulled a GFL in my packs or dailies... and I've been opening a lot of packs. 😏 Chris, on the other hand, just open TWO yesterday (in less than 30 packs).🤣

I made a video on my phone of him winning. We knew it was a Legendary (cause of hovering), but were super excited when it turned gold!

And I just spend a hot minute (much longer than a minute) trying to figure out how to embed the little video here. I cannot. So... if you're super bored... here's a link to muh Instagram. 🤣
https://www.instagram.com/p/B_tHMcpplLU/?utm_source=ig_web_copy_link

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68208.95
ETH 3894.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69