Splinterlands - Reaching above 3000 rating for the very first time

in #spt4 years ago

I have been playing this game for a very long time since Jan 2019. It has been over 1 year and two months now. The progress has been slow and steady. I did purchase a lot of cards from the market and I also relied so much on the free cards that I received during the early stages of the game. In fact, I was not a game for spending some additional steem or SBD to purchase any cards from the market. When DEC based cards purchase was introduced in the market, I purchased cards from the market and started building my profile.

I'm very happy that I have now reached 3000 ratings for the very first time. 3013 to be precise. I have to say that the cards that I upgraded are one of the main reasons for this achievement. I'm currently in Diamond III league and for the past 2 seasons, I have been trying to go beyond Diamond III league to level II or I for that matter. I guess it will take some more time for me to achieve that but let's see.

image.png

One this that I really miss in this game is playing tournaments. As you can see, I have not played any tournaments in the past year. I might have tried playing one or two but I have not been consistent in playing any tournament. One main reason is the time constraint and another reason is my time zone. I couldn't stay awake for some of the tournaments.

Nice set of quest rewards after a very long time

image.png

Today the quest completion was also very smooth. I was able to complete the quests with water splinter as my quest summoner and complete the quest. I receive some decent set of cards from the quest rewards. I did not expect the rewards to be this useful. There was one epic card and two rare cards and one gold foil card as you can see. This has been a very useful quest reward opening for me.

Sort:  

But the end of all things has drawn near. Therefore be sober-minded and be sober unto prayers.(1 Peter 4:7)

Question from the Bible, Who can lead me to heaven?

Watch the Video below to know the Answer...
(Sorry for sending this comment. We are not looking for our self profit, our intentions is to preach the words of God in any means possible.)


Comment what you understand of our Youtube Video to receive our full votes. We have 30,000 #SteemPower. It's our little way to Thank you, our beloved friend.
Check our Discord Chat
Join our Official Community: https://steemit.com/created/hive-182074

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64182.74
ETH 2768.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66