My Steemmonsters Adventure - Legendary Gold Foil card from today's quest rewards

in #spt5 years ago

When I opened the rewards from today's quest, the whole screen was shaking. I was a bit excited and surprised. I have received gold foil cards in the past but this is my first experience in getting gold foil legendary card. I have seen many players playing with this card in the games. I'm pretty excited because everytime I see a player with this card in the opponent team, it will always be a loss for me.

Screenshot_20190710-161538~2.png

A normal ruler of the seas itself is a great deal and good card to have. It is capable for destroying the nearby cards with a blast effect. When it is a legendary gold foil card, it gives more DEC for me when I use the card in the ranked matches. Now it becomes a good opportunity for me to get more DEC from the game. One thing that I'm not understanding is the fact that I have received only a level 1 card. Usually when it is a good foil card, I used to get like level 3 or 4.

I like the way in which my portfolio value is increasing day by day. It creates more interest for me to play the game every day and get some attractive cards. When I received this reward, I also received one rare card along with this daily quest reward. I guess it is one of the best rewards from the daily quests.

Sort:  

So how much can you make by playing?

Sorry. I don't get your question fully? Are you asking how much I make in general by playing Steemmonsters or how much DEC I make with this card?

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, r u earning now or is it future investment or perhaps u r playing just 4 fun?

I have invested both for fun as well as for future. Playing is fun and who will not be happy if they get money for just playing games. If you are just starting the game. Please take my referral. 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, r u earning now or is it future investment or perhaps u r playing just 4 fun?

Yes, r u earning now or is it future investment or perhaps u r playing just 4 fun?

Congratulations ☺💐
You are right the ruler of sea itself is a great card in collection and in addition it's a Good Foil, it's double dose.
Just check the status of the card it would be not higher level.
If it is please do reply for my information also.
As I can check in body has listed this card for sale.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62182.25
ETH 2437.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61