My Splinterlands Season Rewards - No GF, No LegsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #spt5 years ago

Hello,

I am right on it once again with another update on my life in Splinterlands

0_HGg3yVDJzFTWP_O_.png
Source

Yesterday saw the end of my first splinterlands season experience and the start of a new one. Being at Silver I, I received a total of 18 weapons to further strengthen myself for the next season.

Unfortunately though, I was curious to see my cards and forgot to take a screenshot of the first eight cards lol

Below is a picture of the second set of 10 cards;

PhotoGrid_1560674212296.jpg

The first eight weapons as seen from peakmonsters.com were;

  1. Divine Sorceress - Epic
  2. Manticore - Epic
  3. Sea Genie - Common
  4. Sea Monsters - Common
  5. Vampire - Common
  6. Highland Archers - Common
  7. Rusty Android - Common
  8. Exploding Dwarf - Common

Hence, in all I had 3 Epic, 2 Rares and 13 common weapons with No Gold Foil and No Legendary weapons.

I can only hope to get lucky next time :)

Thank you for your time!

Do you wish to join me in battle at Splinterlands?

Join me through my referral link; https://steemmonsters.com?ref=akomoajong

In case you do join me, do reach out to me so I give you some weapons to start up!

From Splinterlands, I wish you a great day!

@akomoajong 16/06/2019

Sort:  

Gratz @akomoajong for your rewards.

i was lucky enought to get 2 gold cards ( one common on rare ).
maybe +25% gold cards potion help me :D.
i am collecting DEC now to buy a +25% legendary card potion.

I see . . . I don't have much DEC and I'm just gathering at the moment :)

Posted using Partiko Android

🏆 Hi @akomoajong! You have received 0.2 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @steem12
Subscribe and increase the reward for @akomoajong :) | For investors.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

This post has received a 1.56 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @sbi-booster.

Thank you dro!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64440.63
ETH 2653.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80