My Daily Splinterlands Quest Rewards - Quest 4 & 5 - Gold III unlocked!

in #spt5 years ago

Happy Sunday and welcome to today's story of my life in Splinterlands

PhotoGrid_1561563166559.jpg

With this post, I present a follow up of my first three Splinterlands quest rewards which are my 4 and 5 Quest Rewards.

Quest 4

I started with my fourth at Silver I. The quest required that I win 5 battles with my fire 🔥 weapons. It was a pretty difficult task as I faced very tough opponents. After some losing streak, I decided to start winning so as to earn more DEC before my ERC drains. I got on an 8 battle win streak that took me to Gold III but I had to later drop back to silver because I couldn't complete my quest at Gold III. I completed the quest almost immediately after I dropped to silver I and was awarded with the following rewards;

PhotoGrid_1562487103487.jpg

Quest 5

I completed my fifth quest just about 12 hours ago. It required that I win 5 battles with my life weapons. This was a very easy task because my life weapons are my best set of weapons and I always prioritize them when upgrading my weapons. I completed the quest in a few battles and I decided to make it to Gold III before claiming my rewards. I later got on a few win streaks and took me to Gold III and I claimed my rewards;

PhotoGrid_1562487135176.jpg

I must confess, I am very happy with these rewards as they are better than what I received for completing my first three quests. It is the second time I'm getting this Goil foil Mushroom Seer and I felt delighted to just level it up!

So, that's all for my quest rewards, I'm about to complete the 6th and will post an update about it tomorrow. Catch you with the next update.

Thank you for your time and have a great weekend!

Do you wish to join me in battle at Splinterlands?

Join me through my referral link; https://steemmonsters.com?ref=akomoajong

In case you do join me, do reach out to me so I give you some weapons to start up!

From Splinterlands, I wish you a great day!

@akomoajong 07/07/2019

Sort:  

This post has received a 1.56 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @sbi-booster.

Thank you dro!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.54
ETH 3092.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87