My Daily Splinterlands Quest Rewards 11 - Got a Gold Foil

in #spt5 years ago

Hi all,

With this post, I am continuing with updates on my life in Splinterlands.

0_HGg3yVDJzFTWP_O_.png
Source

With this post, I present my eleventh quest reward.

My eleventh quest required that I win five ranked battles with my water weapons. I not really a fan of water weapons because of their high Mana. I always faced difficulties trying to arrange my team and I think I definitely need to practice more with these weapons. As always, I had to take on several battles before I could complete the quest :)

After grabbing five wins with my water weapons, I got the following rewards;

PhotoGrid_1563027724832.jpg

See there 👆 Goil foil Rusty android. I don't think I have ever use a Rusty android in battle but I am keeping this one. Immediately after claiming this reward, I burned out the level 3 rusty android I had :) The other weapons are pretty useful and I kept them as well. Not a bad reward, IMHO.

So, that's all for my quest rewards, I just completed the eleventh quest and will post it with the next update tomorrow. Catch you with the next update.

Thank you for your time and have a great weekend!

Do you wish to join me in battle at Splinterlands?

Join me through my referral link; https://steemmonsters.com?ref=akomoajong

In case you do join me, do reach out to me so I give you some weapons to start up!

From Splinterlands, I wish you a great day!

@akomoajong 13/07/2019

Sort:  

🏆 Hi @akomoajong! You have received 0.2 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @steem12
Subscribe and increase the reward for @akomoajong :) | For investors.

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @sbi-booster.

Thank you dro!

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations!


This post has been granted a 100% upvote, courtesy to @wokeprincess, from BlissFish!
Enjoy the Bliss!

Join us on Discord!
Upvote this post to help the minnows win a bigger upvote!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58431.12
ETH 3142.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43