'Halfing Alchemist' proved its efficiency and help me to win a battle.

in #spt4 years ago

Greetings friends!

Steemmonster.PNG

Recently, I bought five untamed pack and as a return gift, I got one 'Halfing Alchemist' which is an Epic card. I used this card in one of my battle. I had this guy in my side. He helped me to destroy the powerful army of my opponent. Here is the summary of the game. You can visit this link and see how I won the one of the toughest battle of this day:

https://steemmonsters.com?p=battle&id=cda7c1536f7f12597ce63059bfe392d3a83aa283&ref=akdx

I think this is a very handy card in one's army. It can help win tough battles in which the opponent have the monsters with high attacking power. What do you think of this card? Do you have any? Please feel free to say in comments below.
Thanks for watching this video!

Yours @akdx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.02
ETH 2553.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78