You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SPS funding biz trips & other Steem comedies

in #sps5 years ago

Steem Keychain mobile will come at some point but there s only so much I can do, you re welcome to help if you want things to happen faster.
Regarding SPS, I personally think that driving investments to the blockchain is as important as the development part (and Im a developer), what good are new features if nobody know about them.
I ve never said that people would be sent according to the result of the elevator pitch. Talking about which I was actually coming to your blog to ask you if you d want to participate, since I can see from comments you seem to know what you re talking about.

Sort:  

All fair points,and I apologize for being a bit of an ass.. Unfortunately, I'm not a dev and cannot help in any way there. I appreciate your efforts and passion,but I don't think I could give a serious pitch for steem at this juncture. In its barest most stripped down appeal the coin and the tech are great and indeed something could thrive utilising the basic functions of the currency. What that thing is or will be I cannot say. Suffice it to say I'm not sold on monetized social media. Not saying that's what steem is but that was the dream that was sold and it's proving difficult to dig out from that pipe dream..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58391.36
ETH 2348.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36