You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vote now to fund Steemian vs. The Bear comic on SPS Proposal!

in #sps5 years ago

I love the idea of this comic, and I wonder if it would make a good Fundition project...?

I'd definitely support it.

I'll resteem this.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I have a project I'm doing with my co-creator @ghostfish called @coppercoins that's lined up for a @fundition launch, @shaidon. It's a horror anthology, and it doesn't really have anything to do with Steemit, which is why I felt it wasn't a good fit for SPS Proposal. Steemian vs. The Bear is entirely Steemit-centric, so I thought I'd try a proposal. As a friend of mine mentioned above, this is a very edge case scenario for the DAO, and it was going to happen eventually. I decided to be the first to try a creative project initiative that doesn't involve code or dev work. We'll see. Thanks for the support and the resteem!

I look forward to seeing both projects come to fruition. I do think Steem vs Bear will be an awesome story, reflecting our moods along Steems journey, especially if decade from now it has done what Bitcoin has done in terms of pricing and Steem becomes victorious.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28