JOSE MOURINHO BLAMES HIS PLAYERS AFTER DR\W AGAINST CRYSTAL PALACE

in #sprtshub6 years ago

1543229721_1543227286877.jpg

Picture source

I don’t know if the problem can be solved any time soon. The coach keeps complaining that the players aren’t good enough. Yet, some of these players were the best from the team they came from. If Manchester United cannot win a game against Crystal Palace then I wonder how they’d fare against the likes of Arsenal and Liverpool.

Before the game against Manchester City, I had thought that this team had finally found what works for them. However, seeing the way Manchester City completely outclassed and outplayed them, I was left wondering how this team was still being supported by the majority of fans from England. Manchester United is a sinking ship on the brink of being lost completely.

When I saw the fixture against Crystal Palace, I took pride in the fact that this was a low-placed and that the Red devils would surely give them a thrashing. I didn’t watch the match. So, it was shocking to check back and see that this team actually drew against the red devils and even had more shots on target that the better side, with better-earning players. I was embarrassed.
Mourinho took to the press conference to later criticize the players, something we aren’t new to and even added some humor that he may have to start playing himself. I wonder what the solution would be.

Picture source

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63006.79
ETH 2456.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59