You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Build Up to Russia 2018 FIFA World Cup and National Expectations of Team Nigeria

in #sprtshub6 years ago

Ah, see you o, I didn't know you liked football. So you're anticipating it like us. Cool 👍
I'm really looking forward to it, myself. I'm not going to hope on the Nigerian team because that's a shortcut to high blood pressure, don't do same too. I will just watch every team for the fun of good football. 😁

Alright, it's nice to see females who love football, and I know females have better instincts and better guessing abilities than the male folk, so tell me, please! Would you be guessing the outcomes of some of the matches for me so that I'll go and bet and win some money? I want to buy steem with the money 😁

image

Sort:  

hahahahaha....nope! No guessing. And to be quite honest, I'm no football fan at all. Put this post together with the help of a dear dear friend/football lover.

LOL. What a waste of instincts! 😂 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59248.66
ETH 2601.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43