I don’t know if gayism would be good for football

in #sprtshub5 years ago

I would be lying if I say I wasn’t sad to see the news this morning that Chelsea’s Loftus Cheek is gay. I was like ‘even in football?’
1547733012_733a7c05d5064892a7bdeb492eed7f55.jpg
[Picture of Loftus-cheek: Twitter]

Now, while I certainly am not against people acting the way they want to (everyone’s a free moral agent), I can’t but imagine how things are going to be in the dressing room. I mean players usually are naked, some completely, in the dressing room. How would you cope when you know there could be some guy ‘eyeing’ your ass? I don’t know about the players but if I were the one, I’d feel uncomfortable unless of course I was gay.

Gayism, in my opinion, shouldn’t be allowed into any sport, much more football. It could really spoil the beauty of the game. Football has been the most unifying of all sports. What would happen if you happen to meet a gay guy whose ways don’t exactly syncs with yours?

There are many issues I have with this but this is the only one I want to bring out for now. I’d say I’m disgusted but I know you wouldn’t like that.

Sort:  

Wow. He is brave

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60771.43
ETH 3271.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44