Rebic might be in Man United soon.

in #sprtshub6 years ago

The Croatian star Ante Rebic who plays for Eintracht Frankfurt might be next on the list for Man United as Revival has admitted to have received "concrete offers" to join bigger teams.

1533551218_ante-rebic-croatia_1wimpzla00csf168vx7gx4rn0f.jpgSource: goal

Rebic, who emerged from Russia 2018 with his reputation greatly enhanced after the winger scored a cracking volley against Argentina and also played impressively throughout the tournament. This have earned him some accolades and big eyes are now on him. The winger reported,

"I am obviously glad to hear and read about how many big coaches and clubs are asking about me. Honestly, I think I deserved it!

"I had a great World Cup and an even better club season with Eintracht. I'm glad I proved that everyone can count on me, but as I said there is enough time left until transfer window closes."

We hope he makes the right decision for his career and gets the best out of it all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57