You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Build Up to Russia 2018 FIFA World Cup and National Expectations of Team Nigeria

in #sprtshub6 years ago

I am usually surprised when I see ladies who are football enthusiast, and I ask myself why aren't I one. I love the way you presented this article. Kudos my lady

All the way our dear super eagles, I pray they break the jinks and bring back the trouphy.

Sort:  

Yesso. I remember while in camp, a lot of guys were very surprised to see me always cheering up my favourite platoon. It is indeed rare for ladies to even write football articles.

I must commend you @mosunmotunde, you did a very great job.

By the way, I don't expect anything from the Nigerian team. Expectations hurt, and I am not ready to give myself hypertension (lol)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64623.67
ETH 3421.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51