No place on the team

in #sprtshub5 years ago

The Chelseas boss Sarri has mentioned that one of his players Danny Drinkwater has no place in his team and may never play under him again.

“He knows very well, he has never played because in my opinion he is not suited to my system and my way of playing.
“I told him everything in August, he appreciated but decided to remain and so he knew very well the situation.
“He’s not adaptable, that is my opinion. My opinion is important for me. Kante can play with two midfielders because he is a world champion. With the three he is better on the centre right or left because I want a technical player.
“Jorginho against Brighton played 161 balls, for our way of football it’s important to have a centre midfielder that is technical and fast with the mind.
“Kante is wonderful for something different but not playing one touch,” Sarri said.
1527318032_sprtshubpng

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17