Klopp suggests balon dor winner

in #sprtshub5 years ago

1558503699_797b97427f163874b70d36179e0734fe.jpg
The Liverpools boss Klopp has revealed how he thinks that his defender Van Dijk is good enough to win this years balon dor. Van Dijk who has thinks that he isnt qualified for such feat, despise wining Professional Footballers’ Association Player of the Year awards for 2018/2019 on Sunday.
Despite all odds, the Liverpools boss still is ready to stands with his defenders.
This is what Van Dirk date:
“Nah, that’s not something that’s on my mind at all.
“There are currently players walking around in this football world that are out of this world basically and they’ve been doing it for many years.
“I’m very happy how I perform at the moment, how consistent I’m performing, that I’m fit as well. I think I just need to not look too far ahead.
“Right now we’re in a tight title race, in the Champions League semi-finals against a fantastic team, where probably the best players are playing so we just take it game by game.
“For us now it’s time to focus on Barcelona midweek and then we have a big game at Newcastle away as well so I won’t look too far ahead and the only goals I will set are personal goals with Liverpool.”

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60623.84
ETH 2572.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57