Chillum with BABA

in #spritual6 years ago

Nobody gives a fuck baba, I m telling you nobody gives a fuck! BaBa smiled and replied "why somebody should" and take a drag from malana filled chillum that we both have prepared just a few minutes ago, BaBa met me when I was on my acid trip 3 hours ago and since the initial bout of laughter in forest Baba has been with me ever since, its like my alter ego has jumped outside to answer my most serious Questions,

After my initial hesitation of seeing a fair skin, semi-naked men with red eyes face full of beard and eerie calm eyes. Yet there was something about him about him that I am not able to finger point it out, something familiar which didn't kill my vibe and I was readily able to stay calm in my trip , i cant able to figure out that what made my nervousness go away, Maybe its the fact that he didn't say a word till now or he looked eerily similar to my grandfather which I have only seen in pictures as he died when my dad was just 5 years old. In nutshell, he had a vibe of someone known, Someone from whom I don't need to be afraid or wary of.

So rest of the post is a live chat between me and Baba

Me: So baba stuff achai hai na !mereko hindi nahin aati(baba is the stuff good!I didn't know how to speak Hindi .

BaBa: English suits me just fine, Balwinder or should I call you bobby

why the fuck I didn't flip and run from there I don't know but there was something that made me stop there and continue with my conversation, I in playful tone retorted hiding my panic in a thin wail of skepticism by asking

Me: holy shit!Y ou know my name or you speak such fluent English should baffle me tell me o baba

I fold my hand in namaste posture and bow down to him in the process trying to hide my eyes from him

Baba: The very fact that you bow your head so that you can hide your eyes from me &me knowing that should give you an indication of how good I am
Me: and are you the reason behind me not freaking out

Baba: No it's your desire that's stopping you and binding you here

Me: My desire no way ! I am baffled in my own self that why the fuck i am not flipping out when you suddenly appeared from nowhere, and now after three hours starts shooting my life secrets in proper English.I expect my self to run the fuck out of here, still, I am sitting and you telling me that its due to my desire, my desire Babaji is to run as far as away from here .

Baba: But there is one more desire that is much stronger than your all other desires!Balvinder .

Me :(Now visibily calm knowing that i am in midst of something out of the ordinary realm and the mystique sitting opposite to me have a specific purpose I asked him with folded hands, what I should have asked three hours ago )Babaji who are you?

Baba: Balvinder i am "' No one " just a fleeting energy that has consecrated so that your desire can be satiated.

Me: What desire? what the fuck you talking about.

Baba: you tell me? , Balvinder, why you are here? what you truly desire

With a faint smile on his face, he passed chillum towards me, I took a drag and thought about what this mystique is asking from me &his words '"why you are here? what you truly desire" ringing in my ear, I took a deep drag,exhale the smoke out and asked what I truly wanted to ask

Me: Babaji why we all are here? why the fuck we all are born? when death is inevitable,! why there is happiness? when the pain has to follow! why can time never turn back? why life seems a burden yet it is so short always?

Babaji: or we can summarize this barrage of questions into just two Questions balvinder ,1)Who are we 2)Whats the purpose of We

But first, I should warn you that, the deed you are doing letting this talk out will create a stir but alas (with a faint chuckle on his lips he said what would have been my innermost desire and yet so effortlessly he puts in front of me that I did not know whether to even speak in front of this all-knowing or just keep my mouth shut as he seems to know evrything )this is what you want to create a stir he asked ! don't you ?

Me :Yes but stir is what we all need !

He smiled take a drag

To be continuedAghori.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67421.82
ETH 2623.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68